More

Brampton Golf Club

Open Competitions

Our 2021/22 Winter Open Competitions are availble now to enter below.

2022 Summer Opens are available to book from 1st January 2022 @ 7pm.


Mixed Open Friday 11th February (17 days)
Ladies Team of 3 (Waltz) - Winter Open Thursday 3rd March (37 days)
Senior Winter Open Friday 11th March (45 days)
Lloyd 4BBB Open Sunday 24th April (89 days)
Senior Veterans Open (60+) Wednesday 25th May (120 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 29th May (124 days)
Ladies Team Open (3 Players) Thursday 16th June (142 days)
San Miguel 4BBB Open Sunday 3rd July (159 days)
Charity Open Texas Scramble Wednesday 20th July (176 days)
Ladies Team Open (4 Players) Thursday 28th July (184 days)
US Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 31st July (187 days)
Senior Open (55+) Wednesday 10th August (197 days)
Junior Open Tuesday 23rd August (210 days)
Senior Mixed Open Wednesday 24th August (211 days)
Tetley Smooth 4BBB Open Sunday 4th September (222 days)


Results

Winter Gents Open Friday 14th January 2022
Senior Winter Open Friday 10th December 2021
Winter Gents Open Friday 12th November 2021
Juniors - Blenkinsop Trophy (Pairs) Saturday 9th October 2021
Sponsors Day Friday 17th September 2021
Tetley Smooth 4BBB Open Sunday 5th September 2021
Senior Mixed Open Wednesday 25th August 2021
Junior Open Tuesday 24th August 2021
Senior Open (55+) Wednesday 11th August 2021
US Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 1st August 2021


'A first rate experience for golf, visiting parties, dining and membership - it's friendly & relaxing'

Green Fees

Visitor Information





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN

Telephone: 016977 2255

Email: office@bramptongolfclub.com

© 2022 Brampton Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.