More

Brampton Golf Club

Open Competitions

Our Open Competitions for 2020/21 are noted below:

Lloyd 4BBB Open Sunday 26th April (26 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 31st May (61 days)
Senior Veterans Open (60+) Friday 5th June (66 days)
Ladies Team Open (3 Players) Thursday 11th June (72 days)
US Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 21st June (82 days)
San Miguel 4BBB Open Sunday 5th July (96 days)
Carlsberg Am/Am Sunday 9th August (131 days)
Senior Open (55+) Wednesday 12th August (134 days)
Ladies Team Open (4 Players) Thursday 13th August (135 days)
Senior Mixed Open Wednesday 26th August (148 days)
Open Texas Scramble Friday 28th August (150 days)
Tetley Smooth 4BBB Open Sunday 6th September (159 days)

How to Enter

ON LINE - Click on the Open you wish to enter and follow the instructions from there.

POST - Click on the following link ( http://www.golfempire.co.uk/golf-clubs/brampton-golf-club.htm) where you can print out and complete entry forms and send to the Office at Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN. Cheques should be made payable to Brampton Golf Club.  Please ensure you quote your CDH Number.


Results

'Winter' Gents Senior Pairs Open Friday 13th March 2020
Winter Mixed Pairs Open Friday 14th February 2020
Winter 'Gents' Open Stableford Friday 17th January 2020
New Years Day Texas Scramble Wednesday 1st January 2020


'A first rate experience for golf, visiting parties, dining and membership - it's friendly & relaxing'

Green Fees

Visitor Information





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN

Telephone: 016977 2255

Email: office@bramptongolfclub.com

© 2020 Brampton Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.