More

Brampton Golf Club

Open Competitions

2022 Upcoming Opens :

Men:


Mixed/Open to any mix:


Ladies:


Junior:

 

Results

Brampton & Longtown Rotary Club Saturday 25th June 2022
Ladies Team Open (3 Players) Thursday 16th June 2022
Mixed Open Sunday 29th May 2022
Senior Veterans Open (60+) Wednesday 25th May 2022
Lloyd 4BBB Open Sunday 24th April 2022
CALTHWAITE JFC Friday 22nd April 2022
Senior Winter Open Friday 11th March 2022
Mixed Open Friday 11th February 2022
Winter Gents Open Friday 14th January 2022
Senior Winter Open Friday 10th December 2021


2022/23 Winter Opens  - Open to Book from 1st July


  • Open Ladies 4 Person Florida Texas Scramble Thursday 3rd November
  • Winter Gents Open Friday 11th November 
  • Senior Winter Open Friday 2nd December
  • Winter Gents Open Friday 13th January
  • Winter Open Mixed Friday 10th February
  • Winter Open Ladies Team Thursday 2nd March
  • Senior Winter Open Friday 10th March


'A first rate experience for golf, visiting parties, dining and membership - it's friendly & relaxing'

Green Fees

Visitor Information





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN

Telephone: 016977 2255

Email: office@bramptongolfclub.com

© 2022 Brampton Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.