More

Brampton Golf Club

Open Competitions

Our Open Competitions for 2020/21 are noted below:

Mixed Open Sunday 31st May (4 days)
Senior Veterans Open (60+) Friday 5th June (9 days)
Ladies Team Open (3 Players) Thursday 11th June (15 days)
US Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 21st June (25 days)
San Miguel 4BBB Open Sunday 5th July (39 days)
Carlsberg Am/Am Sunday 9th August (74 days)
Senior Open (55+) Wednesday 12th August (77 days)
Ladies Team Open (4 Players) Thursday 13th August (78 days)
Senior Mixed Open Wednesday 26th August (91 days)
Open Texas Scramble Friday 28th August (93 days)
Tetley Smooth 4BBB Open Sunday 6th September (102 days)
Lloyd 4BBB Open Sunday 25th April 2021 (333 days)

How to Enter

ON LINE - Click on the Open you wish to enter and follow the instructions from there.

POST - Click on the following link ( http://www.golfempire.co.uk/golf-clubs/brampton-golf-club.htm) where you can print out and complete entry forms and send to the Office at Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN. Cheques should be made payable to Brampton Golf Club.  Please ensure you quote your CDH Number.


Results

Winter Mixed Pairs Open Friday 14th February 2020
Winter 'Gents' Open Stableford Friday 17th January 2020
New Years Day Texas Scramble Wednesday 1st January 2020


'A first rate experience for golf, visiting parties, dining and membership - it's friendly & relaxing'

Green Fees

Visitor Information





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN

Telephone: 016977 2255

Email: office@bramptongolfclub.com

© 2020 Brampton Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.