More

Brampton Golf Club

Open Competitions

Our Open Competitions for 2020/21 are noted below:

Sponsors Day Friday 18th September (Today)
Mixed Open Wednesday 14th October (26 days)
Open Ladies 4 Person Florida Texas Scramble Thursday 5th November (48 days)
Winter Gents Open Friday 13th November (56 days)
Senior Winter Open Friday 11th December (84 days)
Open Ladies 3 Person Winter Waltz 1-2-3 Thursday 4th March 2021 (167 days)
Lloyd 4BBB Open Sunday 25th April 2021 (219 days)
Senior Veterans Open (60+) Friday 4th June 2021 (259 days)
Ladies Team Open (3 Players) Thursday 10th June 2021 (265 days)

How to Enter

ON LINE - Click on the Open you wish to enter and follow the instructions from there.

POST - Click on the following link ( http://www.golfempire.co.uk/golf-clubs/brampton-golf-club.htm) where you can print out and complete entry forms and send to the Office at Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN. Cheques should be made payable to Brampton Golf Club.  Please ensure you quote your CDH Number.

Results

Tetley Smooth 4BBB Open Sunday 6th September 2020
Senior Mixed Open Wednesday 26th August 2020
Ladies Team Open (4 Players) Thursday 13th August 2020
Senior Open (55+) Wednesday 12th August 2020
Carlsberg 4BBB Sunday 9th August 2020
Winter Mixed Pairs Open Friday 14th February 2020
Winter 'Gents' Open Stableford Friday 17th January 2020
New Years Day Texas Scramble Wednesday 1st January 2020


'A first rate experience for golf, visiting parties, dining and membership - it's friendly & relaxing'

Green Fees

Visitor Information





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN

Telephone: 016977 2255

Email: office@bramptongolfclub.com

© 2020 Brampton Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.