More

Brampton Golf Club

Open Competitions

Our Open Competitions for 2021 are available to book here:


Juniors - Blenkinsop Trophy (Pairs) Saturday 9th October (14 days)
Open Ladies 4 Person Florida Texas Scramble Thursday 4th November (40 days)
Winter Gents Open Friday 12th November (48 days)
Senior Winter Open Friday 10th December (76 days)
Winter Gents Open Friday 14th January 2022 (111 days)
Mixed Open Friday 11th February 2022 (139 days)
Ladies Team of 3 (Waltz) - Winter Open Thursday 3rd March 2022 (159 days)
Senior Winter Open Friday 11th March 2022 (167 days)
San Miguel 4BBB Open Sunday 3rd July 2022 (281 days)


Results

Sponsors Day Friday 17th September 2021
Tetley Smooth 4BBB Open Sunday 5th September 2021
Senior Mixed Open Wednesday 25th August 2021
Junior Open Tuesday 24th August 2021
Senior Open (55+) Wednesday 11th August 2021
US Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 1st August 2021
Ladies Team Open (4 Players) Thursday 29th July 2021
GEMINI Sunday 25th July 2021
Charity Open Texas Scramble Wednesday 21st July 2021
San Miguel 4BBB Open Sunday 4th July 2021
Ladies Team Open (3 Players) Thursday 17th June 2021


'A first rate experience for golf, visiting parties, dining and membership - it's friendly & relaxing'

Green Fees

Visitor Information





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN

Telephone: 016977 2255

Email: office@bramptongolfclub.com

© 2021 Brampton Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.