More

Brampton Golf Club

Open Competitions

Our Open Competitions for 2021 are available to book here:


Lloyd 4BBB Open Sunday 25th April (3 days)
Senior Veterans Open (60+) Wednesday 26th May (34 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 30th May (38 days)
Ladies Team Open (3 Players) Thursday 17th June (56 days)
San Miguel 4BBB Open Sunday 4th July (73 days)
Charity Open Texas Scramble Wednesday 21st July (90 days)
Ladies Team Open (4 Players) Thursday 29th July (98 days)
US Masters Texas Scramble Sunday 1st August (101 days)
Senior Open (55+) Wednesday 11th August (111 days)
Junior Open Tuesday 24th August (124 days)
Senior Mixed Open Wednesday 25th August (125 days)
Tetley Smooth 4BBB Open Sunday 5th September (136 days)
Open Ladies 4 Person Florida Texas Scramble Thursday 4th November (197 days)
Winter Gents Open Friday 12th November (205 days)


Results

CROSTHWAITE BOWL ROUND 1 Monday 19th April 2021
Junior Open Wednesday 28th October 2020
Mixed Open Wednesday 14th October 2020
Juniors - Blenkinsop Trophy (Pairs) Saturday 10th October 2020
JTG Home Nations Regional Final Sunday 20th September 2020
Sponsors Day Friday 18th September 2020
Tetley Smooth 4BBB Open Sunday 6th September 2020
Pro Am Friday 4th September 2020
Senior Mixed Open Wednesday 26th August 2020
Ladies Team Open (4 Players) Thursday 13th August 2020
Senior Open (55+) Wednesday 12th August 2020


'A first rate experience for golf, visiting parties, dining and membership - it's friendly & relaxing'

Green Fees

Visitor Information





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Brampton Golf Club, Tarn Road, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN

Telephone: 016977 2255

Email: office@bramptongolfclub.com

© 2021 Brampton Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.